aNNiveRsaRy…

hmm… had a late celebration of my first anniversary and my bdae w my darling…

juz a simple celebration… but i think the most impt thing will be the company 🙂 had a buffet lunch at seoul garden… coz i have an offer from being a popular card member… haha… had a rather enjoyable lunch… whenever we go seoul garden and eat… i will always in charge of the soup and he will be in charge of the grilling… not bad… we got mo4 qi4 🙂 then we went and catch a movie – fantastic four… really miss lying in his arm and watch movie (coz nvr see him for one wk plus!!!) then after that we juz went and shop in marina square… shop for stuff for my room… then we headed bck to hostel…

ha… i bought a nice stripe tie for him… i think is nice la 😛 then he gave me a nice and sweet precious moment figurine… super sweet one… love it man 🙂 really had a wonderful time… thanks my darling 🙂

img_0505.jpg

Leave a comment