my pAy…

hmm… i still haven receive my first pay… argh… my firm HR really quite inefficient… 9 days after my pay day and i have still yet to receive my pay… and it is not because i gave them the wrong acc no. or wat… is they miss out my name in the pay list… can u imagine ur firm actually told u tt… and they didn’t inform you there will be a delay… the worst is they didn’t even noe they NEVER pay me… argh… this is soooo BAD… really pissed with them… then the payroll clerk went on leave and nobody can pay me other than her… then… when she came bck… she actually told me she juz came bck from leave… so need some time to settle before she can issue me my pay… and she was shock that i nvr receive my pay… can you imagine a global firm to have such services… wat is the firm’s belief? they say people first… then y i have yet to receive my pay after 9 days from pay day… argh… anyway… i have my right to sue them too… discover this in the employment act:

Time of payment.
21.
—(1) prevSalarynext earned by an employee under a contract of service, other than additional payments for overtime work, shall be paid before the expiry of the 7th day after the last day of the prevsalarynext period in respect of which the prevsalarynext is payable.

i hope they ll pay me on mon… if not i will have to be pissed over them for so many wkends… making me staying at home… cannot enjoy the happiness and pride of getting the first pay… and being traumatize when i see NO PAY in my acc…

so wats most impt is to pay the employee so that the employee will be happy and serve the customer well.

1 Comment »

  1. yQ^ Said:

    hello!! long time nv talk to u, how’s you? jiayou at ur work!! (:


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a comment